יצירת קשר

מלון מצודת דוד
רחוב המלך דוד 7
ירושלים 94101, ישראל
טל. 02.6211111
פקס. 02.6211000


הזמנות חדרים
טל. 02.6212121
פקס. 02.6212199
דוא''ל - Reservations@AlrovHotels.com

מחלקת קונסייר'ג
טל. 02.6212126
דוא''ל -  Concierge@tdchotel.com

 

מחלקת אירועים 
טל. 02.6212564
פקס. 02.6212323
דוא''ל - Banquet@tdchotel.com

 

 

ספא
טל. 02.6212040
דוא''ל - Spa@tdchotel.com

 

חדר כושר
טל. 02.621.2255
דוא''ל -  Gym@tdchotel.com

 

הזמנת מסעדות
טל. 02.5482230
דוא''ל - Restaurants@tdchotel.com

יח"צ ויעוץ תקשורתי
משרד: 03-5292186
דוא''ל: orly@segalpr.co.il
אתר www.segalpr.co.il

 

 

 

סגירה